2018 Lifetime Leadership

Awarded to a licensed pharmacist who has been practicing in a pharmacy setting, or has served the industry in a professional capacity, leadership or advocacy role. The nomination should demonstrate that the nominee has made significant contributions to the pharmacy industry overall that resulted in meaningful improvements in the quality of patient care, improved delivery models, and pharmacy’s role on the health care team.



Kim A. Caldwell
Vice President




Brian Hille
Vice President of Patient, Specialty, and Wellness Service
Albertsons Companies


Eleanor M. Perfetto
Senior Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
National Health Council