2018 Rising Star

Awarded to a pharmacist who is defining the future standard of pharmacy practice by his or her professional practice, and/or by advocacy in the pharmacy industry. To be eligible, a nominee must be practicing for fewer than five years. 


Lindsay A. Morris
Behavioral Health Clinical Pharmacist
Department of the Army
Landstuhl Regional Medical center



Jessica Astrup Ehret
Sterling Pharmacy


Major Burke Wilson
Pharmacy Flight Commander
United States Air Force
Fairchild Air Force Base