2018 Technology Innovator

Awarded to a pharmacy owner, manager, or pharmacist who successfully leverages pharmacy technology tools to advance patient care standards, business profitability and/or employee productivity.


Derek D. Brown
Director of Pharmacy
Symbria Rx Services


George Dooling
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist
Department of Veterans Affairs


Byron E. Jones
Pharmacy Director
La Maestra Community Health Centers