2020 Civic Leader

Awarded to a pharmacist who donates his or her time and resources with the principal objective of improving the community in which he or she resides and/or the pharmacy operates and the vision is related to pharmacy care and the health outcomes of the community.


Victoria Reinhartz, Pharm.D., CPh.
LECOM School of Pharmacy


Dutrochet Djoko, Pharm.D., ME.d, MS.c, B.S., RPh,
CVS Health

Christina Madison, Pharm.D., FCCP, AAHIVP,
Roseman University of Health Sciences – College of Pharmacy