2020 Lifetime Leadership

Awarded to a licensed pharmacist who has been practicing in a pharmacy setting, or has served the industry in a professional capacity, leadership or advocacy role. The nomination should demonstrate that the nominee has made significant contributions to the pharmacy industry overall that resulted in meaningful improvements in the quality of patient care, improved delivery models, and pharmacy’s role on the health care team.


Karen L. Kier, Ph.D., MS.c, RPh, BCPS, BCACP, CTTS, FASHP
Raabe College of Pharmacy, Ohio Northern University


Rear Adm. Ty Bingham, Pharm.D.
US Public Health Service Commissioned Corps, Federal Bureau of Prisons

Dave Olig, RPh
Prescription Center Pharmacy Inc.