2020 Patient Care Provider

Awarded to a pharmacist whose focus on patient care and customer service, through a specific occasion, personal action or activity, has established himself or herself as an exemplary patient advocate.


Randy McDonough, Pharm.D., M.S., BCPS, BCGP
Towncrest Pharmacy, Loma Linda University School of Pharmacy


Jay Gupta, MS c., RPh
MTM Specialist, C-IAYT, Harbor Care

Kendra Holmes, Pharm.D.
Affinia Healthcare