2020 Technology Innovator

Awarded to a pharmacy owner, manager, or pharmacist who successfully leverages pharmacy technology tools to advance patient care standards, business profitability and/or employee productivity.


Drew Mihalyo, Pharm.D.
Delta Care Rx


Charles Anderson
Womack Army Medical Center

Katherine E. Werner, Pharm.D., CDCES, VHA-CM
VA-VISN 19 Rocky Mountain Clinical Resource Hub