2021 Lifetime Leadership

Awarded to a licensed pharmacist who has been practicing in a pharmacy setting, or has served the industry in a professional capacity, leadership or advocacy role. The nomination should demonstrate that the nominee has made significant contributions to the pharmacy industry overall that resulted in meaningful improvements in the quality of patient care, improved delivery models, and pharmacy’s role on the health care team.


john pieper
John A. Pieper
University of Health Sciences & Pharmacy in St. Louis


hannah ariel
Hannah Ariel
Touro College of Pharmacy, Queens College, CUNY Research Foundation & CVS Pharmacy

michael schuh
Michael J. Schuh
Mayo Clinic Florida