2022 Civic Leader

Awarded to a pharmacist whose activism for patients and the profession – whether local, regional, or national – addresses the needs of the community and actively promotes diversity by building cultural awareness and fostering inclusion and whose vision is related to advancement of policy and the health outcomes of the community.


civic leader 2022
Mathew Pruitt
Walgreens Co.


civic leader 2022
Jennifer Adams
Idaho State University College of Pharmacy

civic leader 2022
Christian Tadrus
Sam’s Health Mart Pharmacies