2022 Future Pharmacist

Awarded to a student or graduate student pharmacist who demonstrates spirit and passion for the profession, primarily through academic achievement, in conjunction with one or more of the following criteria: industry advocacy, patient advocacy, technology innovation, civic leadership and/or environmental stewardship with regard to pharmacy.


future pharmacist 2022
Alyssa B. Reese
University of Maryland Eastern Shore School of Pharmacy


future pharmacist 2022
Madeline Kravitz
University of Saint Joseph School of Pharmacy

future pharmacist 2022
Molly Nelson
Drake University