2022 Pharmacy Educator

Awarded to a pharmacist who has made an impact on, and commitment to, growing and developing the next generation of pharmacy professionals through educational initiatives, mentorship programs, and strong leadership examples.


pharmacy educator 2022
Rene Robinson
Idaho State University College of Pharmacy


pharmacy educator 2022
Helen Sairany
Florida Pharmacy Association

pharmacy educator 2022
Melissa Somma McGivney
University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy