2022 Visionary Pioneer

Awarded to a pharmacist who demonstrates an entrepreneurial spirit in his or her drive and ability to grow their business. This individual has also advocated for creating a better environment for future pharmacy growth and has successfully leveraged pharmacy technology tools to advance patient care standards, business profitability and/or employee satisfaction.


visionary pioneer 2022
David Medvedeff
AspenRx Health


visionary pioneer 2022
Samm Anderegg

visionary pioneer 2022
Jeffrey A. Gilreath
ChemoExperts Foundation, Inc.