Civic Leader 2013

About the Category

Awarded to a pharmacist who donates time and other resources with the principal objective of improving the community in which he or she resides and/or the pharmacy operates, particularly when the vision is related to pharmacy care.


Kevin Musto
Atlantic Apothecary, Smyrna, DE


Kay Carroll
Carroll Pharmacy, Smithfield, NC

Allison Dering-Anderson
University of Nebraska College of Pharmacy, Omaha, NE

Sponsored by

Independent Pharmacy Cooperative