Civic Leader 2015

About the Category

Awarded to a pharmacist who donates his or her time and resources with the principal objective of improving the community in which he or she resides and/or the pharmacy operates and the vision is related to pharmacy care and the health outcomes of the community.


Civic Leader 2015 George Kress
George Kress
RPh, AAHIVP, Walgreens Co.


Civic Leader 2015 Mayan Kamin
Mayank Amin
PharmD, RPh, MBA., Walgreens, Pfizer, BAPS Charities

Civic Leader 2015 Mark Decerbo
Mark Decerbo

PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP, Roseman University of Health Sciences, College of Pharmacy