Future Pharmacist 2013

About the Category

Awarded to a student pharmacist who demonstrates spirit and passion for the profession, primarily through academic achievement, in conjunction with one or more of the following criteria: industry advocacy, patient advocacy, technology innovation, civic leadership and/or environmental stewardship with regard to pharmacy.vv


Hoda Masmouei
Nova Southeastern University, Davie, FL


Leda Ramoz
Temple University School of Pharmacy, Philadelphia, PA

Natalie Schmitz
Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Sponsored by

BD Medical-Diabetes Care