Lifetime Leadership 2014

About the Category

Awarded to a licensed pharmacist who has been practicing in a pharmacy setting, or has served the industry in a professional capacity, leadership or advocacy role. The nomination should demonstrate that the nominee has made significant contributions to the pharmacy industry overall that resulted in meaningful improvements in the quality of patient care, improved delivery models, and pharmacy’s role on the health care team.


Michel Disco, BSPharm, RPh, MBA
University of New Mexico College of Pharmacy, Albuquerque, N.M.


Albert Garcia, BSPharm, RPh, MHL
Navarro Discount Pharmacy and Navarro Health Services, Medley, FL.

COL Keith A. Wagner, PharmD, RPh
U.S. Army, Dwight David Eisenhower Army Medical Center, Fort Gordon, Ga.