Patient Care Provider 2013

About the Category

Awarded to a pharmacist whose focus on patient care and customer service, through a specific occasion, personal action or activity, has established himself or herself as an exemplary patient advocate.


Amy Bachyrycz
University of New Mexico College of Pharmacy / Walgreens, Albuquerque, NM


Alan Atchison
Walgreens at St. Cloud Medical Group, St. Cloud, MN

Lisa O’Hara
Comprehensive Therapy Specialists / GrandView Pharmacy, Indianapolis, IN

Sponsored by

Novo Nordisk