Patient Care Provider 2014

About the Category

Awarded to a pharmacist whose focus on patient care and customer service, through a specific occasion, personal action or activity, has established himself or herself as an exemplary patient advocate.


Julienne Tran, PharmD
Ahold USA, Inc., Quincy, Mass.


Andrew Dum, RPh, FAPhA
Ahold USA, Inc., Carlisle, Pa.

Jennifer Feig, PharmD
Duane Reade, New York

Sponsored by

Novo Nordisk