Technology Innovator 2014

About the Category

Awarded to a pharmacist who successfully leverages pharmacy technology tools to advance patient care standards, business profitability and/or employee productivity.


Jannette Soto, PharmD
Farmacia Del Pozo, Manati, Puerto Rico


Stephen F. Eckel, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FASHP, FAPhA, FCCP
UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy and UNC Hospitals Department of Pharmacy, Chapel Hill, N.C.

Chris Geronsin, RPh
Beverly Hills Pharmacy and Gateway Apothecary, St. Louis, Mo.

Sponsored by